We Offer Xclusive Hot Songs, Videos Daily!

Lil’ Kim – 9

Lil' Kim – 9 Zip Download

American rapper, Lil’ Kim has released her long-awaited project ‘9’ album. It was released on May 17, 2019, by eOne and Queen Bee Entertainment.

The album’s lead single, “Nasty One”, was released on July 11, 2018. The second single “Go Awff”, was released on February 14, 2019.

Kim originally set out to drop her fifth album last November, kicking off its promotional campaign with a single titled “Nasty One” in July. Things obviously didn’t go as planned, but she returned with her “Go Awff” single in February.

Tracklist For Lil’ Kim – 9 Album;

1. Lil’ Kim – Lil’ Kim’s Back (Intro)
2. Lil’ Kim – Go Awff
3. Lil’ Kim – 9
4. Lil’ Kim – No Auto Blanco
5. Lil’ Kim – Nasty One
6. Lil’ Kim – I’m From Brooklyn (Skit) Ft. BKTidalWave
7. Lil’ Kim – Missing
8. Lil’ Kim – Favourite Girl
9. Lil’ Kim – Crazy Ft. Rick Ross
10. Lil’ Kim – Catch My Wave
11. Lil’ Kim – Aunt Dot Pt. 2 feat. Lil’ Shanice
12. Lil’ Kim – TBA Ft. Missy Elliott
13. Lil’ Kim – Spicy Ft. Fabolous

DOWNLOAD Lil’ Kim – 9 Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *