We Offer Xclusive Hot Songs, Videos Daily!

Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy

Famous Dex Momma’s Boy

American rapper, Famous Dex has released his long-awaited project ‘Momma’s Boy’ album. The album was originally titled Wave Creator. It was released on May 22, 2019, by Rich Forever Music, LLC and 300 Entertainment.

Taking to Instagram, Dexter announced his upcoming project Momma’s Boy, along with an emotional message. “Rest Up mom Miss u so much,” he writes, after revealing the date to be May 22nd. “An to All my Fans Sorry For the Wait The Album gone be So Fire.”

Tracklist For Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy Album;

1. Famous Dex – Nervous (feat. Lil Baby, Rich the Kid, Jay Critch)
2. Famous Dex – No Static (feat. Jay Critch)
3. Famous Dex – Extremely Rare (feat. Jay Critch)
4. Famous Dex – Fully Loaded (feat. Lol Gotit)
5. Famous Dex – Rockstar Lifestyle
6. Famous Dex – In My System (feat. Famous Dex)
7. Famous Dex – Shooter Nigga (feat. Trippie Redd)
8. Famous Dex – Off The Leash
9. Famous Dex – Go Play Wit It
10. Famous Dex – Miss You Freestyle

DOWNLOAD Famous Dex – Momma’s Boy Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *