We Offer Xclusive Hot Songs, Videos Daily!

DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd

DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Zip Download

American DJ, songwriter, record producer, DJ Khaled has released his long-awaited project ‘Father of Asahd’ album. It was released on May 17, 2019, by We The Best Music Group/Epic Records.

The song’s release date has not yet been announced, but Khaled calls the song “an anthem.” The album’s first single “No Brainer” featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, and Chance The Rapper, was released last summer.

Khaled’s previous album Grateful featured the hits “Wild Thoughts” and “I’m The One.”

Tracklist For DJ Khaled Father of Asahd Album;

1. DJ Khaled – Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado, 070 Shake)
2. DJ Khaled – Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B, 21 Savage)
3. DJ Khaled – Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Big Sean)
4. DJ Khaled – Just Us (feat. SZA)
5. DJ Khaled – You Stay (feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby, Jeremih)
6. DJ Khaled – Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott, Post Malone)
7. DJ Khaled – Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle, John Legend)
8. DJ Khaled – Won’t Take My Soul (feat. Nas, Ceelo Green)
9. DJ Khaled – Weather The Storm (feat. Meek Mill, Lil Baby)
10. DJ Khaled – Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy, Rick Ross)
11. DJ Khaled – Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne, Gunna)
12. DJ Khaled – Top Off (feat. Jay Z, Future, Beyoncé)
13. DJ Khaled – No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, Quavo)
14. DJ Khaled – Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
15. DJ Khaled – Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)

DOWNLOAD DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *